Copy of IMG_9165.JPG

meet the

leadership team

management team

Serena Santoro.JPG

SERENA SANTORO

Executive Director
executive@dmatsdsu.org

Maya Shea 2.JPG

MAYA SHEA

VP External Affairs
external@dmatsdsu.org

Cassidy.JPG

CASSIDY OWEN

VP Internal Affairs
internal@dmatsdsu.org

Meghan Matas.JPG

MEGHAN MATAS

VP Financial Affairs
finance@dmatsdsu.or

advisors

IMG_4769.jpg

MICHELLE CASTILLO

REVEAL.png

KIARA PROCTOR

Hospital Advisor
kproctor1@rchsd.org

A7FAD176-FC8C-40DE-922B-5B307E5350E9.JPG

SHELBY WELLS

Cause Partnerships Manager

swells@cmnhospitals.org

photo.jpeg

PATTY MASENGALE

EVA

Rady Rockstar
 

External Team

Eva Rangel.jpg
Malia.JPG

MALIA PREISENDORF

Participant Relations Team 
maliapreisendorf@dmatsdsu.org

Lindsey.JPG

LINDSEY LEHMAN

Participant Relations Team
lindseylehman@dmatsdsu.org

Katelyn Sasaki.JPG

KATELYN SASAKI

Participant Relations Team
katelynsasaki@dmatsdsu.org

AJ Nagma.JPG

AJ NAGMA

Participant Relations Team
ajnagma@dmatsdsu.org

Jenaya 2.JPG

JENAYA VASQUEZ

Director of Recruitment
recruitment@dmatsdsu.org

Noemi Portillo.JPG

NOEMI PORTILLO

Co-Director of Impact Program
impact@dmatsdsu.org

Mikayla Chalios .JPG

MIKAYLA CHALIOS

Co-Director of Impact Program
impact@dmatsdsu.org

Thalia Bendorf.JPG

THALIA BENDORF

Co-Director of Participant Relations
participants@dmatsdsu.org

Live Hansen.JPG

OLIVIA HANSEN

Co-Director of Participant Relations
participants@dmatsdsu.org

Sonali.JPG

SONALI CHUGANI

Co-Director of Videography
video@dmatsdsu.org

Megan Darbourne.JPG

MEG DARBOURNE

Co-Director of Videography
video@dmatsdsu.org

Erin.JPG

ERIN HOFFMAN

Co-Director of Photography
photo@dmatsdsu.org

Nicolette.JPG

NICOLETTE MCGAUGH

Co-Director of Photography
photo@dmatsdsu.org

Liv Lack (1).JPG

LIV LACK

Director of Public Relations
publicrelations@dmatsdsu.org

Sara.JPG

SARA SHOAR

Taylor.JPG

TAYLOR BARTUSIAK

Director of Social Media
socialmedia@dmatsdsu.org

Summer McGuckin.JPG

SUMMER MCGUCKIN

Director of Graphic Design
graphics@dmatsdsu.org

Maggie.JPG

MAGGIE CHEEMA

Recruitment Team
maggiecheema@dmatsdsu.org

Juan Estrada Silvestre.JPG

JUAN ESTRADA SILVESRE

REVEAL.png

JULIA LLOREN

Recruitment Teamrathons
julialloren@dmatsdsu.org

Megan Morimoto.JPG

MEGAN MORIMOTO

Paige.JPG

PAIGE STRAUS

Director of Community Outreach
outreach@dmatsdsu.org

Jean Marie Ganoy.JPG

JEAN MARIE GANOY

Graphic Design Assistant
jeanmarieganoy@dmatsdsu.org

Internal Team

Brynn.JPG

BRYNN BLATNICK

Co- Director of Morale
morale@dmatsdsu.org

Jessie.JPG

JESSIE BARZILAI

Co-Director of Morale
morale@dmatsdsu.org

MONDY KERMANI

Morale
mondykermani@dmatsdsu.org

HANNAH FRANK

Morale
hannahfrank@dmatsdsu.org

Mondy Kermani.JPG
Hannah Frank.JPG
Andi.JPG

ANDI RASMUSSEN

Morale
andirasmussen@dmatsdsu.org

Maddie D'Ambrosio.JPG

MADISON D'AMBROSIO

Morale
madisondambrosio@dmatsdsu.org

Coby Wentzler.JPG

COBY WENTZLER

Director of Event
event@dmatsdsu.org

Alexis Rivkin.JPG

ALEXIS RIVKIN

Director of Entertainment
entertainment@dmatsdsu.org

Molly Jones.JPG

MOLLY JONES

Co-Director of Mini Marathon
minimarathons@dmatsdsu.org

Peter Pagel.JPG

PETER PAGEL

Co-Director of Mini Marathons
minimarathons@dmatsdsu.org

Lauren Salaz.JPG

LAUREN SALAZ

Mini Marathons Assistant
laurensalaz@dmatsdsu.org

Natalie King-Shaw.JPG

NATALIE KING-SHAW

Director of Rady Relations
radyrelations@dmatsdsu.org

Jenna.JPG

JENNA HUERTA

Rady Relations Assistant
jennahuerta@dmatsdsu.org

Leanne Locano.JPG

LEANNE LOCANO

Rady Relations Assistant
leannelocano@dmatsdsu.org

Maddie Meuter.JPG

MADDIE MEUTER

Director of Alumni Relations
alumni@dmatsdsu.org

Amanda Malawski.JPG

Amanda Malawski

Director of Communications
communications@dmatsdsu.org

Finance Team

Alyse.JPG

ALYSE NGUYEN

Fundraising Outreach
alysenguyen@dmatsdsu.org

Kenna.JPG

KENNA TORRES

Carli Denholm.JPG

CARLI DENHOLM

Fundraising Outreach Team
carlidenholm@dmatsdsu.org

Jocelyn Grande.JPG

Jocelyn Grand

Participant Relations 
commfund@dmatsdsu.org

Iliana Miramontes.JPG

ILIANA MIRAMONTES

Director of In-Event Fundraising
inevent@dmatsdsu.org

Lindsay Gaudette.JPG

LINDSAY GAUDETTE

Director of Special Events
specialevents@dmatsdsu.org

John Karczewski.JPG

JOHN KARCZWSKI

Director of Merchandise
merchandise@dmatsdsu.org

Olivia Dinardo.JPG

OLIVIA DINARDO

Director of Hospitality
hospitality@dmatsdsu.org

Fundraising Outreach
kennatorres@dmatsdsu.org

Anna Seiki.JPG

ANNA SIEKI 

Co-Director of Stewardship
stewardship@dmatsdsu.org

Julia Pearl.JPG

JULIA PEARL

Co-Director of Stewardship
stewardship@dmatsdsu.org

Nina.JPG

NINA GO

Co-Director of Corporate Partners
partners@dmatsdsu.org

Myhien Danh.JPG

MYHIEN DANK

Co-Director of Corporate Partners
partners@dmatsdsu.org