Copy of IMG_9165.JPG

meet the
EXECUTIVE BOARD

management team

Megan Morimoto.JPG

MEGAN MORIMOTO

VP External Affairs
external@dmatsdsu.org

Live Hansen.JPG

LIV HANSEN

Executive Director
executive@dmatsdsu.org

Coby Wentzler.JPG

COBY WENTZLER

VP Financial Affairs
finance@dmatsdsu.org

Mikayla Chalios .JPG

MIKAYLA CHALIOS

VP Internal
internal@dmatsdsu.org

John Karczewski.JPG

JOHN KARCZEWSKI

advisors

alessandra_costigliola_300.jpeg

Alessandra Costigliola

Campus Advisor
acostigliola@sdsu.edu

kiara.jpeg

KIARA PROCTOR

Hospital Advisor
kproctor1@rchsd.org

A7FAD176-FC8C-40DE-922B-5B307E5350E9.JPG

SHELBY WELLS

Cause Partnerships Manager

swells@cmnhospitals.org

EVA

Rady Rockstar
 

Eva Rangel.jpg

External Team

Malia.JPG

MALIA PREISENDORF

Director of Participant Relations  
participants@dmatsdsu.org

Noemi Portillo.JPG

NOEMI PORTILLO

Team Captains Coordinator
teamcaptains@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

SIERRA MARTY

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

MADELEINE YOUNG

Participant Education Coordinator
participanteducation@dmatsdsu.org

Peter Pagel.JPG

PETER PAGEL

Director of Recruitment
recruitment@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

ELLIE PAUTSCH

Recruitment Coordinator - Greek Life
recruitment.greek@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

JOEY MACHADO

Recruitment Coordinator - Student Orgs
recruitment.studentorgs@dmatsdsu.org

Nina.JPG

NINA GO

Recruitment Coordinator - Cultural Orgs
recruitment.culturalorgs@dmatsdsu.org

Participant Communications Coordinator
participant.comm@dmatsdsu.org

Juan Estrada Silvestre.JPG

JUAN ESTRADA SILVESTRE

Director of Alumni Relations
alumni@dmatsdsu.org

MARKETING TEAM

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

CHEYANNE HOLLOWAY

Director of Social Media
socialmedia@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

ALONDRA OROZCO

Engagement Coordinator
engagement@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

MEGAN BURAK

Director of Graphic Design
graphics@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

JANANI KOTIAN

Director of Graphic Design
graphics@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

SACHIKO BEAN

Director of Photography
photo@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

SYDNEY MORENO

Director of Photography
photo@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

SABRINA MORENO

Director of Videography
video@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

KENNA ASMUSSEN

Director of Videography
video@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

CHLOE MAKABEH

Director of Public Relations
publicrelations@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

OLIVIA CHANDRA

Communications Coordinator
commcoordinator@dmatsdsu.org

Internal Team

Lindsay Gaudette.JPG

LINDSAY GAUDETTE

Director of Event Logistics
event@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

ZOE VENEGAS

Director of Event Operations
event@dmatsdsu.org

KATELYN SASAKI

Director of Administration
administration@dmatsdsu.org

KENNA TORRES

Director of Entertainment
entertainment@dmatsdsu.org

Katelyn Sasaki.JPG
Kenna.JPG
Carli Denholm.JPG

CARLI DENHOLM

Director of Rady Relations
radyrelations@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

BROOKE LARSEN

Director of Rady Relations
radyrelations@dmatsdsu.org

Hannah Frank.JPG

HANNAH FRANK

Director of Morale
morale@dmatsdsu.org

AJ Nagma.JPG

AJ NAGMA

Morale Team
aj.morale@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

CAPRI CARPENTER

Morale Team
capri.morale@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

KAYLEE CHIRGWIN

Morale Team
kaylee.morale@dmatsdsu.org

Olivia Dinardo.JPG

OLIVIA DINARDO

Morale Team
olivia.morale@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

CIERRA GARZA

Operations Team
cierra.operations@dmatsdsu.org

Amanda Malawski.JPG

AMANDA MALAWSKI

Operations Team
amanda.operations@dmatsdsu.org

Finance Team

Lindsey.JPG

LINDSEY LEHMAN

Director of Special Events
specialevents@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

TIA HENDERSON

Maya Shea 2.JPG

MAYA SHEA

Director of Corporate Partners
partners@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

JONATHAN DIAZ

Director of Corporate Partners
partners@dmatsdsu.org

Jean Marie Ganoy.JPG

JEAN MARIE GANOY

Director of Merchandise
merchandise@dmatsdsu.org

Lauren Salaz.JPG

LAUREN SALAZ

Director of Marathon Relations
marathonrelations@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

AMANDA GRUBB

Mini Marathons Coordinator
minicoordinators@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

ANGELYN SOLIS

Mini Marathons Coordinator
minicoordinators@dmatsdsu.org

Director of Special Events
specialevents@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

DAISY MILLER

Director of Creative Fundraising
creativefundraising@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

KARLEIGH COWAN

Director of Hospitality
hospitality@dmatsdsu.org

Paige.JPG

PAIGE STRAUS

Finance Team
finance.paige@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

PIPER HORNING

Finance Team
piper.finance@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

KAIYA BEAVIN

Finance Team
finance.kaiya@dmatsdsu.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-25 at 1.48.30 PM.png

RYAN WORSHAM

Finance Team
finance.ryan@dmatsdsu.org